ICON Board of Directors
David Fleming Assistant to the Director
Cris Soth Corp. Secretary
Bob Hoerlein President of the Artist Council
Joanie McGinnis Treasurer
Janet Teeple Vice President
Allen Cobb President
Mike Rutherford Gallery Assistant
Bill Teeple Artistic Director
 A Special Thanks to ICON Volunteers
Cindy Ballou Catherine Berudi Chet and Suanna Breed Diane Davis Randy Dillon Ken Dubin Lane Holrah Ananda Kesler
Susan Marcus Irene Murphy Dawn McKay Sheila Ross Danielle Shier Chad Starling Steve & Marcia Tiffany Alexandra Ulmer 
IOWA CONTEMPORARY ART   |   58 North Main Street, Fairfield, IA 52556 641-919-6252   |   | GALLERY HOURS: Tuesday through Saturday, 12:00 to 5:00pm and by appointment. ICON is an IRS 501(c)(3) non-profit educational charity. All donations are tax-deductible.